Lost Bridge Village Community Association

Board of Trustees


In Beautiful Northwest Arkansas
A Covenant Governed Community

 ~~Copyright © Lost Bridge Village Community Association All Rights Reserved~~

Pat Larsen 

Office Assistant 

John Buhr  President

Trustee: Roads & Maintenance

Hugh Fenner

Trustee: Parks & Recreation

Tamy Niernberger 

Office Administrator 

Mary Gray

Trustee: Community Building,


Ronnie McClellan

Trustee: Roads and Maintenance (PMR)


  • The Garden4:57

Phil Williamson  Secretary/Treasurer

Trustee: Security Patrol, CCC (LBV)

               Legal & Insurance

Jon Testut     Vice President

Trustee: ACC, Airstrip, Tech Support,

              Roads & Maintenance

Lost Bridge Village

Carrie Webb

Trustee: Properties & Marketing,

              Water & Sewer,  Political